Page 11 - TSPSC Bulletin 9th Edition.qxd
P. 11

Photo Gallery

                   Dr.B.Janardhan Reddy,IAS (Retd) assuming charge as

                                      Chairman TSPSC on 21-5-2021

                                                                        Prof. Ch. Sailu, Acting Chairman,
                                                                        administering oath to
                                                                        Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, IAS as
                                                                        Chairman of TSPSC

                             Dr. B. Janardhan Reddy, IAS,
                                   assuming charge as
                               Hon'ble Chairman TSPSC

                                                                        Smt. A.Vani Prasad, IAS, Prl. Secretary,
                                                                        TSPSC presenting bouquet to the
                                                                        newly appointed Chairman.

                T SPSC     Udyoga Samacharam    11                                           January-June,2021
   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16