

TELANGANA STATE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION # HYDERABAD. Visit us at: "https://www.tspsc.gov.in"

PRESS NOTE

As per the New Presidential Order 2018 (G.O.Ms. No.124, dtd:30/08/2018 and G.O.Ms.No.128, dtd:30/06/2021) earlier 10 districts, two zones and one Multizone were re-organized into 33 (New) Districts, Seven (7) Zones and Two (2) Multi-Zones. Local candidature of the candidates will also be decided as per the New Presidential Order 2018. Accordingly, certain modifications are carried out in the One Time Registration (OTR) form by Centre for Good Governance (CGG) and revised OTR form will be kept available from 2.00 PM on 28/03/2022 onwards on the Commission's Website <u>www.tspsc.gov.in</u>.

Hence, candidates are hereby informed to visit the Commission's Website <u>www.tspsc.gov.in</u> and those who already registered in OTR have to click on "**Edit OTR (Candidate Login)**" link and login with TSPSC_ID and Date of Birth. They have to update their basic educational study (i.e., 1st Class to 7th class) details as per the existing 33 districts and also to update any other columns of the OTR including their latest qualifications, if any. Candidates who have not yet enrolled in the One Time Registration (OTR) can visit the Commission's Website <u>www.tspsc.gov.in</u> and click on "**New Registration (OTR)**" link and enter their Mobile Number and after login, they have to enter all the details as required in the OTR form.

Place: Hyderabad, Dated:27/03/2022 Sd/- Smt. Anita Ramachandran, IAS., **SECRETARY**